web analytics

Meet the Board

2020-2021 FOAS Officers

  • President: Jennifer Moore
  • Executive Vice President/President-Elect: OPEN
  • Vice President of Administration: OPEN
  • Vice President of Communications: Heather Collins
  • Co-Vice President of Development: Matthew Beck
  • Co-Vice President of Development: Ben Brown
  • Vice President of Education & Enrichment at Bluegrass: Pinky Tay
  • Vice President of Education & Enrichment at Lafayette: Brittany Koenig
  • Vice President of Finance: Aden Randles
  • Vice President of Productions: OPEN
  • Parliamentarian: Brittany Koenig
  • Secretary: Lauren Keller
  • Co-Treasurer: Christina Bishop
  • Co-Treasurer: Heather Richardson
  • Immediate Past Presidents: Georgeann Brown & Sarah Schmidt

To get in touch with an FOAS Board member, visit the Contact FOAS page.